Interactive appearance for Acrea AG

Creation of a modern, contemporary appearance paired with interactive web elements and modern typography.

Modern web presence

Acrea combines technology expertise with years of experience in the finance and insurance industry and helps companies with their digital transformation. A stylistically appropriate web presence is a must.

Services

- Web design with online concept

- Implementation/development in Concrete5 CMS

- Sitemap Workshop

- Design of illustrations, icons and graphics

Project facts

Client

Acrea AG, Zurich


Project duration Projektdauer‍

2 months

Focus on typography

In the conception and design of the new website, the focus was on elegant, simple typography with a focus on content. Simple, easy to understand texts guide the visitor through the website and explain the services. The typographic approach gives space and at the same time shows competence and efficiency.

The blog part of the website was very important in the conception. It was deliberately designed so that the content and images can be easily created and maintained, and at the same time they are elegantly embedded in the layout of the website.

visit www.acrea.com

No items found.
Other projects:

Interaktives Erscheinungsbild für die Acrea AG

Kreation eines modernen, zeitgemässen Erscheinungsbilds gepaart interaktiven Web-Elementen und moderner Typografie.

Moderner Webauftritt

Acrea vereint Technologiekompetenz mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Finanz- und Versicherungsbranche und hilft Unternehmungen bei ihrer digitalen Transformation. Ein stilistischer, passender Webauftritt ist da ein Muss.

Leistungen

– Webdesign mit Online-Konzept

– Umsetzung/Entwicklung in Concrete5 CMS

– Sitemap Workshop

– Gestalten von Illustrationen, Icons und Grafiken

Project Facts

Auftraggeber

Acrea AG, Zürich


Projektdauer

2 Monate

Fokus auf Typografie

Bei der Konzeption und Design des neuen Webauftrittes lag der Fokus auf einer eleganten, simplen Typografie mit Fokus auf den Inhalt. Simple, leicht zu verstehende Texte führen den Besucher durch die Webseite und erkären die Dienstleistungen. Der typografische Ansatz gibt Raum und zeigt gleiczeitig Kompetenz und Effizienz.

Der Blog-Teil der Webseite war sehr wichtig bei der Konzeption. Er wurde bewusst so aufgebaut, dass die Inhalte und Bilder einfach erstellt und eingepflegt werden können, und sie sich gleichzeitig Elegant in das Layout der Webseite einbetten.

visit www.acrea.com

No items found.
Other projects: