New website for Acuitas AG

New interactive, multimedia website with modern product photos and videos. Comprehensive SEO optimizations help to generate international leads.

Introduction

Completely new web presence for Acuitas AG in a modern design. Acuitas produces precise motion simulators. An interactive design, which provides enough space for video and product photos, was mandatory. Interactive elements and 3D renderings complete the web presence.

Order

- Complete redesign of the website
- Implementation in Concrete 5 (CMS system)
- Creation of product photos and videos

Project facts

Client Auftraggeber‍

Acuitas AG in Altendorf - develops and builds movement simulators

Project duration

2019 - 2020

Web access

Over 1500 impressions per week

Responsive Webdesign & SEO Optimization

The responsive design, enriched with large images and a fresh layout, represents the Acuitas perfectly. The design was created entirely in sketch and presented to the client before implementation. This allowed the client to participate in the early design process and provide feedback. Afterwards the site was implemented. The CMS Concrete5 was used for this purpose - a slim, easy to use CMS system based on PHP. This allows the company to maintain the content regularly and to add new news or exchange pictures if necessary. A comprehensive SEO optimization and the conception of special landing pages already at the design stage support the company in generating international leads.

visit www.acuitas.ch

No items found.

Product Videos

Products are best explained with pictures and video - and of course used for marketing activities. Real photos and videos bring the product to life for the potential customer, making it easier to grasp. We regularly create new photos and videos for Acuitas AG.

Some of them can be found on the public You Tube Chanel.

Video example: Showreel for exhibitions

With a showreel, which was installed on a large screen at trade fairs and exhibitions, the visitor could get an overview of the portfolio of Acuitas. The video ran independently in an endless loop.

Other projects:

Neuer Webauftritt für die Acuitas AG

Neuer interaktiver, multimedialer Webauftritt mit modernen Produktfotos und Videos. Umfassende SEO Optimierungen helfen, internationale Leads zu generieren.

Einleitung

Komplett neuer Webauftritt für die Acuitas AG in einem modernen Design. Die Acuitas stellt präzise Bewegungssimulatoren her. Ein interaktives Design, welches genügend Platz für Video und Produktfotos bringt, war Pflicht. Interaktiven Elemente und 3D Renderings runden den Webauftritt ab.

Auftrag

– Komplettes Redesign der Webseite
– Umsetzung in Concrete 5 (CMS System)
– Erstellen von Produkt Fotos und Videos

Project Facts

Auftraggeber

Acuitas AG in Altendorf - entwickelt und baut Bewegungssimulatoren

Projektdauer

2019 - 2020

Webzugriffe

Über 1500 Impressionen pro Woche

Responsive Webdesign & SEO Optimierung

Das responsive Design, angereichert mit grossen Bildern und frischem Layout, repräsentiert die Acuitas perfekt. Das Design wurde vollständig in Sketch erstellt und dem Kunden vor der Umsetzung präsentiert. Dies ermöglichte dem Kunden schon im frühen Design-Prozess mit zu wirken und Feedback zu geben. Anschliessend wurde die Seite Umgesetzt. Dazu wurde das CMS Concrete5 verwendet – in schlankes, leicht zu bedienendes CMS System auf PHP Basis. Dadurch kann das Unternehmen selber regelmässig die Inhalte pflegen und bei Bedarf neue News erfassen oder Bilder austauschen. Eine umfassende SEO Optimierung und die Konzeption spezieller Landingpages bereits beim Design unterstützen das Unternehmen, internationale Leads zu generieren.

visit www.acuitas.ch

No items found.

Produkt Videos

Produkte lassen sich am besten mit Bild und Video erklären - und natürlich vermarkten. Durch reale Fotos und Videos wird das Produkt für den potenziellen Kunden zum Leben erweckt und somit besser fassbar. Für die Acuitas AG erstellen wir regelmässig neue Fotos und Videos.

Einige davon sind auf dem öffentlichen You Tube Chanel zu finden.

Video Beispiel: Showreel für an Ausstellungen

Mit einem Showreel, welches an einem grossen Screen an Messen und Ausstellungen installiert wurde, konnte der Besucher sich ein Überblick über das Portfolio von der Acuitas verschaffen. Das Video lief selbständig in einer Endlosschleife ab.

Other projects: